HOURS  |  RATES   
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN:
ONLINE BANKING LOGIN:

Contact Waco Office


7500 Imperial Drive
Waco, Texas 76712
254-751-1622
1-800-817-1622

 

Lark Smith Loan Officer larks@hotfcu.org
Holly Knowles  Loan Officer hollyk@hotfcu.org
Allen Horn Financial Officer allenh@hotfcu.org
Michelle Ramirez Systems Manager micheller@hotfcu.org    *Hablo Español
Lauren Helpert Accounting laurenh@hotfcu.org
Jonathan Olvera Member Services jonathano@hotfcu.org   *Hablo Español
Darla Roberts Teller Supervisor darlar@hotfcu.org
Esther Aviles Audit Clerk estherm@hotfcu.org      *Hablo Español
Irene Rodriguez Receptionist irener@hotfcu.org
Lisa Damelio Executive Secretary lisad@hotfcu.org
Steve Minor Vice President stevem@hotfcu.org
Melissa Hagenbuch President/CEO mhagenbuch@hotfcu.org


Please use the following form to submit your message to this location:

Name:
E-mail:
Phone:

Message: